Academic Staff

The following academic staff are members of the Department of Nutritional Sciences at the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

Sheila Anderson, MS, DVM, Scientist I

Erika Anna, MS, RDN, CD, Teaching Faculty III

Stavroula N. Antonopoulos, MS, RDN, Teaching Faculty I

Taiya R. Bach, MPH, RD, CD, CSP, Teaching Faculty II

Shannon Cichanski, Research Specialist

Michelle Cooley, Ph.D., Scientist II

Christopher Davis, M.S., Instrumentation Technologist

Andrew Engeler, Research Specialist

Sylvia Escott-Stump, MA, RDN, LDN, FAND, Teaching Faculty I

Rachel Fenske, Ph.D., Scientist I

Bryan Gannon, Ph.D., Scientist I

Sujay Garlapati, Research Technician

Amber Haroldson, Ph.D., RDN, M.S., Teaching Faculty III

Michelle Johnson, M.S, R.D., Teaching Faculty II

Nathan Johnson, Teaching Faculty II

Tara LaRowe, Ph.D., R.D.N., C.S.S.D., Assistant Teaching Professor

Cameron Leathem, Research Specialist

Seong Min Lee, Ph.D., Scientist II

Colin MacDiarmid, M.S., Ph.D, Assistant Research Professor

Tahliyah Mims, Research Specialist

Sangita Murali, Ph.D., Scientist I

Christopher Nizzi, Researcher I

Erica Phillips, Ph.D., Assistant Research Professor

Makayla Schuchardt, MS, RD, CNSC, Teaching Faculty III

Caitlin Seifert Irland, M.Ed., Graduate Program Coordinator

Janet Taggart, B.S., Research Specialist

Diana Thomas, B.A., Researcher II

Jordan Towne, Researcher I

Kara Vogel, Scientist I

Mei-I Yen, Scientist II